0505151705WA/ACEP is led by an energetic, engaged Board of Directors. The organization has a structure that provides opportunities for members to participate in governance activities and help shape the future of the profession.

Guest Lecturers

WA-ACEP Board Members are available to speak at conferences and meetings. See our list of guest lecturers.


WA/ACEP Committees: Any member is welcome to serve on one of our various committees, each chaired by a WA/ACEP Board Member. To volunteer on one of these committees, please send an email to plp@wsma.org

2018-2019 WA/ACEP Board of Directors

Liam Yore, MD, FACEPPresident2018-19Email Me
Cameron Buck, MD, FACEPPresident Elect2018-19Email Me
Susan Stern, MDSecretary/Treasurer2018-19Email Me
Patrick Solari, MD, FACEPImmediate Past President2018-19Email Me
Elizabeth Borock, MDDirector2017-20Email Me
Jaime Delcampo, MD, FACEPDirector2016-19Email Me
Herbie Duber, MD, MPH, FACEPDirector2018-21Email Me
Josh Frank, MDDiredtor2018-21Email Me
Raul Garcia, DO, FACOEPDirector2016-19Email Me
Dan Getz, DODirector2018-20Email Me
Sarah Hansen, MDDirector2018-21Email Me
Carl Heine, MD, FACEPDirector2017-20Email Me
Catharine Ryan Keay, MD, FACEPDirector2016-19Email Me
Gregg Miller, MD, FACEPDirector2016-19Email Me
K Kay Moody, DODirector2018-21Email Me
Scott Osborn, MDDirector2018-20Email Me
Matt Sisk, MDDirector2017-20Email Me
Brad Younggren, MDDirector2018-19Email Me
Stephen Anderson, MD, FACEPPast PresidentNon votingEmail Me
Enrique Enguidanos, MD, MBA, FACEPPast PresidentNon votingEmail Me
Christopher Kang, MD, FACEPPast PresidentNon votingEmail Me
John Matheson, MD, FACEPPast PresidentNon votingEmail Me
Nathan Schlicher, MD, JD, MBA, FACEPPast PresidentNon votingEmail Me
Justin Grisham, DOResident Liaison (Madigan)Non votingEmail Me
Rhadika “DeeDee” Souza, MDResident Liaison (UW)Non votingEmail Me
Pauline ProulxChapter ExecutiveNon votingEmail Me