Wellness Committee

Committee Chair: Jessica Wall, MD

The purpose of this committee is to:

  • Promote wellness within the emergency medicine profession
  • Recognize one emergency provider and one ED Director who promote wellness within their community
  • Provide opportunities to engage in wellness activities
  • Provide wellness education at Summit to Sound or outside regular meetings

View the video from the Virtual Celebration, the Wellness committee’s last project, here.


Wellness Committee Members Include:

Brad Younggren, MD
Gregg Miller, MD, FACEP
Jamie DelCampo, MD
Jessica Wall, MD (Chair)
John Matheson, MD, FACEP
K Kay Moody, MD, FACEP
Lola Mudgistratova, MD
Matt Sisk, MD
Raul Garcia, MD