Education Committee

2020 Summit to Sound Planning Chair: Susan Stern, MD

The purpose of this committee is to:

  • Promote and facilitate learning opportunities and CME
  • Plan and run the annual Summit to Sound Northwest Emergency Medicine Assembly
  • Promote the state Journal Club
  • Foster professional development and presentation opportunities


Education Committee Members:

Stephen Anderson, MD
Christopher Kang, MD
Ryan Keay, MD
Patrick Solari, MD
Susan Stern, MD
Liam Yore, MD