Schlicher Named WA-ACEP President

Nathan_JohnNathan Schlicher, MD, JD, FACEP took over the reins of the chapter at the annual meeting,  2016 Summit to Sound held April 27-29 in Seattle. Schlicher succeeds John Matheson, MD, FACEP as President. Other officers elected were: Pat Solari, MD, FACEP as President Elect; and Liam Yore, MD, FACEP as Secretary/Treasurer. Board Members elected were: Drs. Cameron Buck (reelected to second term), Jaime Delcampo, Raul Garcia, Jamie Jenkins and Gregg Miller. See a complete list of WA-ACEP Board Members.